首頁>關於我們

金屬窗簾給人一種不同而特殊的室內裝飾

Boegger Industech Limited是中國金屬窗簾製造的先驅。 自成立1990年以來,Boegger一直專注於開發和製造各種金屬窗簾。 隨著公司的發展,其業務已擴展到歐洲,美洲,俄羅斯和印度等30多個國家和地區。 由於我們的熟練工人以及在發貨前進行的嚴格質量測試,我們的金屬窗簾同時獲得了許多聲譽和訂單。

提供多少種金屬窗簾?

有五種不同的金屬窗簾被製造出來。 它們是鍊式窗簾,鏈式窗簾,金屬布和建築金屬網。 他們每個人都有自己的性格和裝飾效果。 例如,如果你想要一個比100% 更豐滿的窗簾,你可以從鍊式窗簾或金屬布中選擇一個。

金屬窗簾在哪裡使用?

金屬窗簾具有與常見織物窗簾相似的特徵。 他們還可以保護隱私,創造陰影和裝飾房間。 不同點是它們不易燃,非常耐用。 這些金屬窗簾已被商業和住宅場所廣泛應用,包括酒店、辦公室、餐廳、大廳、超市和普通住宅。 它們可以作為房間分隔器、窗簾和其他裝飾元素找到。

我們對每一位客戶的承諾

  • 最先進的原材料
    製作金屬窗簾的原材料將是不鏽鋼、鋁、黃銅和碳鋼。 所有這些都是從中國的大型和著名的鋼鐵廠購買的。 他們在生產前經過嚴格檢查。
  • 量身定製的服務
    儘管有多種類型的金屬窗簾供您選擇,但您可能更喜歡另一種樣式。 如果訂單足夠大,我們可以為您量身定製特殊的窗簾。
  • 售前服務
    24/7在線客服將回答您所有的問題;
    在線消息將在8小時內回復。
  • 售後服務
    準時交貨。
    如果產品質量差,我們可以退款給您。

我們公司有專業的服務團隊歡迎您的到來。

Home > About Us

Metal Curtain Gives A Different and Special Interior Decoration

Boegger Industrial Limited is a pioneer in manufacturing metal curtains in China. Since its establishment in 1990, Boegger has been focusing on developing and making various metal curtains. With the development of the company, its business has extended to over 30 countries and regions, including Europe, America, Russia and India. Thanks to our skilled workers and strict quality test before shipment, our metal curtains have gained a lot of reputation and orders at the same time.

How many types of metal curtains provided?

There are five different metal curtains are manufactured. They are chainmail curtain, chain-link curtain, metal cloth and woven wire drapery. Each of them has its own character and decorative effect. For example, if you want a curtain with fullness over 100%, you can choose one from chainmail curtain or metal cloth.

Where metal curtains are used?

Metal curtains have similar features to common fabric curtains. They can also protect the privacy, creating shade and decorate the room. The different point is that they are not inflammable and very durable. These metal curtains have been widely applied by commercial and residential places, including hotels, offices, restaurants, halls, supermarkets and ordinary dwelling houses. They can be found as room dividers, window treatments and other decorative elements.

Our promise to every customer

  • State-of-art raw material
    Raw material for making metal curtains will be stainless steel, aluminum, brass and carbon steel. All of them are purchased from large and famous steel works from China. They are strictly inspected before production.
  • Tailor-made service
    Although there are many types of metal curtains for your choice, you may prefer another style. We can tailor the special curtain for you if the order is large enough.
  • Pre-sale service
    24/7 online customer service will answer all your questions;
    Online message will be replied in 8 hours.
  • After-sale service
    On-time delivery.
    If the quality of the products is poor, we can refund you.

Our company with professional service teams welcomes your arrival.